Bray-Gentilly Mutual's board of directors is made up of and elected by current policy holders. 

Tom Wold, President

Thief River Falls, MN

Jason Kotrba, Director

Goodridge, MN

Mark Altepeter, Director

Euclid, MN

David St. Marie, Vice President

Red Lake Falls, MN

Joel Stolaas, Director

Oklee, MN

Tony Gerardy, Secretary

Plummer, MN

Al Remick

Red Lake Falls, MN 

Deb Liden, Treasurer/Manager

Thief River Falls, MN